Ballina Shire Council

Last Updated: 15/09/2012 11:00
Current As At: 17/09/2012 15:34

The NSW Electoral Commission has been selected to manage the 2012 Local Government Election event by Council.

Total Number of Electors: Residential and Non-residential Electors enrolled in this council area on 30 July 2012 was 29,716. Electors may continue to enrol up to and including election day.

Ballina Shire Council is a divided into 3 Wards

2012 Map and Polling Places (text)

Previous results

The following events are being conducted in this Council Area:

Councillors: Election of 3 Councillors in A Ward
Election of 3 Councillors in B Ward
Election of 3 Councillors in C Ward
Mayor: Election of 1 Mayor

Election Results